Atlanta’s 10 Most Heartbreaking Sports Moments #7

So I’ve put this one off for far too long now, and well, I”m ready to just get to number six, so here goes.

Frankly, I really don’t want to talk about it yet. It’s still too fresh in my mind to go back into in depth. That should give a hint as to what it is. If you haven’t figured it out, here’s a couple more.

Second best regular season in franchise history, ends in……..

I hated cheese for a while, still might.

Now I can get to working on number six, and I’ll be bringing a better effort for that one. I just can’t discuss this one at length yet.

1 Comment

Filed under Falcons, NFL, Playoffs, Sports

One response to “Atlanta’s 10 Most Heartbreaking Sports Moments #7

  1. ehsman05

    It occured on January 15, 2011…there’s the biggest hint Gumby

Leave a Reply

